ORIGINAL 100%

Max Factor, Facefinity All Day Concealer Shade 30, 7.8 ml

OMR 7.350

Availability: 1 in stock

Perfect for hiding dark circles and brightening your look, this Max Factor Facefinity All Day concealer is a must-have for your makeup bag. It’s easy to apply and can smooth out blemishes, redness, hyperpigmentation, and other skin discolorations. The concealer lasts all day long and will help you create flawless looks.

1 in stock

Compare
SKU: MAF10078-31 Categories: , , Store: LookHeloo

Max Factor Facefinity All Day Concealer Shade 30 contains a Flexi-hold technology, designed to give flawless coverage, that is both long-lasting, yet feels feather light. It gives a medium to full, buildable coverage that instantly helps brighten the complexion and stays fresh all day. It’s touch-proof and oil-free. The formula, Flexi-hold advanced technology provides a long-lasting flawless coverage that moves with skin all day and feels lightweight. Used under eye, it conceals dark circles and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for a firmer and brightened look. Used on the complexion, it hides imperfections, creates a poreless effect and effectively covers skin discolorations and hyperpigmentation for an instant perfect coverage that lasts all day. It is easy to build and it perfectly glides and fuses with skin for a quick application.

Make-up Tips:
To find the concealer for you, choose a shade that is 1 or 2 shades lighter than your foundation. It delivers an instant flawless coverage that lasts all day long. With a medium to full, buildable coverage. The Flexi-hold technology is designed to give flawless coverage, that is long-lasting yet that feels feather light. It’s crease proof and touch-proof. It reduces the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and creates a poreless effect. It conceals redness, blemishes, skin discolorations and hyperpigmentation. Gives skin a firmer, more lifted look Super-bendable

How To Use:
Apply under eye to hide dark circles and get a lifted, brightened look.
Can also be applied on blemishes, redness, skin discoloration and hyperpigmentation to create a poreless effect and a flawless complexion that lasts all day.

How to use

•Apply under eye to hide dark circles and get a lifted, brightened look.
•Can also be applied on blemishes, redness, skin discoloration and hyperpigmentation to create a poreless effect and a flawless complexion that lasts all day.

0★

Rating

  • 5★ 0
  • 4★ 0
  • 3★ 0
  • 2★ 0
  • 1★ 0

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Max Factor, Facefinity All Day Concealer Shade 30, 7.8 ml”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

أصلي 100%

ماكس فاكتور، كونسيلر فيس فينيتي يدوم طوال اليوم 30، 7.8 مل

ر.ع 7.350

متوفر في المخزون: 1 متوفر في المخزون

مثالي لإخفاء الهالات السوداء وإشراق مظهرك، فإن خافي العيوب فيس فينيتي من ماكس فاكتور ضروري لحقيبة مكياجك. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويمكن أن يزيل البقع والإحمرار وفرط التصبغ وتغير لون الجلد. يدوم الكونسيلر طوال اليوم وسيساعدك الحصول على مظهر لا تشوبه شائبة.

1 متوفر في المخزون

قارن
الرمز: MAF10078-31 الأقسام: , , المتجر: LookHeloo

يحتوي كونسيلر فيس فينيتي يدوم طوال اليوم 30 من ماكس فاكتور على التقنية المرنة المقاومة للتعرق والماء . المصممة لتوفير تغطية خالية من العيوب ، لكنها تشعركِ بخفة الريش. يعطي تغطية متوسطة إلى كاملة ويمكن أن تضيفيها كطبقات فوق بعضها . حيث تساعدك فورياً على تفتيح بشرتك وتظل منتعشة طوال اليوم. إنه مقاوم للمس وخالي من الزيوت. توفر تركيبة التقنية المرنة المقاومة للتعرق والماء المتقدمة بتغطية البشرة لتجعلها خالية من العيوب تدوم طويلاً بحيث تتحركين مع بشرة خفيفة طوال اليوم. عند استخدامه تحت العين، يخفي الهالات السوداء ويقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد لإطلالة أكثر حزماً وإشراقاً. عند استخدامه على البشرة، يخفي العيوب ويخفي المسام ويغطي بفعالية تلون البشرة وفرط التصبغ للحصول على تغطية مثالية فورية تدوم طوال اليوم. إنه سهل حيث انه ينساب ويندمج تماماً مع الجلد لتطبيق سريع.

نصائح للمكياج:
للعثور على الكونسيلر المناسب لك ، اختاري درجة لون أفتح من كريم الأساس بدرجة أو درجتين . فهي توفر تغطية فورية خالية من العيوب تدوم طوال اليوم مع تغطية متوسطة إلى كاملة وقابلة لتكون طبقات فوق بعضها . تم تصميم التقنية المرنة المقاومة للتعرق والماء لإعطاء تغطية لا تشوبها شائبة، تدوم طويلاً لكنها تشعرك بخفة الريش. إنه مقاوم للتجاعيد ومقاوم للمس، يقلل من ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة ويخلق تأثيراً خالياً من المسام . يخفي الإحمرار والعيوب وتغير لون البشرة وفرط التصبغ، يعطي مظهر جذاب لبشرتك.

طريقة الاستخدام:
ضعيه تحت العين لإخفاء الهالات السوداء والحصول على مظهر مشدود ومشرق.
يمكن استخدامه أيضاً على الشوائب والإحمرار وتغير لون الجلد وفرط التصبغ لجعل البشرة خالية من المسام وخالية من العيوب تدوم طوال اليوم.

طريقة الاستخدام

•ضعيه تحت العين لإخفاء الهالات السوداء والحصول على مظهر مشدود ومشرق.
•يمكن استخدامه أيضاً على الشوائب والإحمرار وتغير لون الجلد وفرط التصبغ لجعل البشرة خالية من المسام وخالية من العيوب تدوم طوال اليوم.

0★

Rating

  • 5★ 0
  • 4★ 0
  • 3★ 0
  • 2★ 0
  • 1★ 0

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ماكس فاكتور، كونسيلر فيس فينيتي يدوم طوال اليوم 30، 7.8 مل”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *