ORIGINAL 100%

Max Factor, Colour Elixir Soft Matte Lipstick 035 Faded Red, 4 ml

OMR 7.000

Availability: Out of stock

It has a delicate and light formula containing fine pigments that adapt to the natural color of the lips and cover them with a strong matte shade. Additionally, it has been enriched with special waxes and oils that nourish and deeply moisturize the lips. A special sponge applicator ensures efficient and quick application.

Out of stock

Compare
SKU: MAF65375 Categories: , , Store: LookHeloo

You no longer have to compromise between comfort and moisture with Max Factor’s Colour Elixir Soft Matte Lipstick, 035 Faded Red! The ultra weightless and lightweight texture provides a bare lip sensation and beautiful powder matte finish for soft blurred lips. Formulated with lightweight waxes and oils, the lip colour leaves a moisturised feeling whilst the ultra fine pigments flex with your lips and blur any imperfections. Available in 8 stunning shades.
Characteristics:
• It’s a lip elixir that gives a bare lip sensation
• Its unique texture lets you achieve a soft matte finish
• It features ultra-fine pigments that flex with your lips and blur imperfections
• The weightless formula provides all-day comfort
• It contains lightweight waxes and oils for a moisturising feel

How To Use

For best results, apply using the soft slanted applicator for easy, even and precise application. Start with a light layer to leave a thin film on lips, for a more intense colour, apply another layer to get the blurred result.

0★

Rating

  • 5★ 0
  • 4★ 0
  • 3★ 0
  • 2★ 0
  • 1★ 0

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Max Factor, Colour Elixir Soft Matte Lipstick 035 Faded Red, 4 ml”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

أصلي 100%

ماكس فاكتور، أحمر الشفاه كلر إليكسير المطفي الناعم 035 باللون الأحمر الباهت، 4 ملل

ر.ع 7.000

متوفر في المخزون: غير متوفر في المخزون

يحتوي على تركيبة رقيقة وخفيفة تحتوي على أصباغ دقيقة تتكيف مع اللون الطبيعي للشفاه وتغطيها بظل قوي غير لامع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد تم تزويده بشموع خاصة وزيوت تغذي وترطب شفاهك بعمق. تضمن لك فرشاة الإسفنج الخاصة تطبيقاً فعالاً وسريعاً.

غير متوفر في المخزون

قارن
الرمز: MAF65375 الأقسام: , , المتجر: LookHeloo

لم تعودي مضطرة للتنازل بين الراحة والرطوبة مع أحمر الشفاه كلر إليكسير المطفي الناعم 035 باللون الأحمر الباهت من ماكس فاكتور! يمنحك ملمس خفيف للغاية ويمنحك إحساساً بشفاه طبيعية كأنك لم تضعي شيئاً على شفاهك ومظهر بودري جميل غير لامع للحصول على شفاه ناعمة بشكل واضح. يتكون من شموع وزيوت خفيفة على الشفاه، ويترك لون الشفاه مليء بالترطيب بينما تتناسب الأصباغ فائقة الدقة مع شفتيك وتزيل أي عيوب. متوفر بـ 8 درجات ألوان مذهلة.

الخصائص:
إنه إليكسير الشفاه الذي يعطي إحساساً بالشفاه المثيرة
يتيح لك قوامه الفريد الحصول على لمسة نهائية ناعمة غير لامعة
يتميز بأصباغ فائقة الدقة تتناسب مع شفتيك وتزيل عيوبها
توفر التركيبة الخالية من الوزن الراحة طوال اليوم
يحتوي على شموع وزيوت خفيفة الوزن لشعور مرطب

طريقة الاستخدام

للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، قومي بتطبيقه باستخدام الفرشاة المائلة بشكل سهل ومتساوي ودقيق. ابدئي بطبقة خفيفة لتتركي طبقة رقيقة على الشفاه، للحصول على لون أكثر كثافة، ضعي طبقة أخرى للحصول على النتيجة الضبابية.

0★

Rating

  • 5★ 0
  • 4★ 0
  • 3★ 0
  • 2★ 0
  • 1★ 0

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ماكس فاكتور، أحمر الشفاه كلر إليكسير المطفي الناعم 035 باللون الأحمر الباهت، 4 ملل”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *