ORIGINAL 100%

GEL NAIL, Semi Cured Gel Nail Wraps, NG200169, 20 PCS

OMR 3.000

Availability: 1 in stock

Perfect for manicure beginners and professionals, semi cured gel nails is very easy to apply and peel off, no complicated nail art skills required, file down and cure by LED light just a 60 seconds to get instant glossy nails look in seconds! you can use the wooden stick to peel them off.

1 in stock

Compare

You will receive 20 pieces of nail polish strips in different size, comes with 1pcs nail file, 1pcs wooden nail stick and 1pcs sealing strip, our gel nail polish wraps feature a semi-curing gel and self-adhesive design and the nail art stickers is long enough to fit different nail sizes, you can save money and time, enjoy a salon-quality manicure in minutes!
Compared to traditional nail polish, nail decals are made of reliable resin, non-toxic, non-chemical odor and waterproof, will not damage your nails and your skin, not easy to peel off.
Made of real semi-cured nail polish, our nail wrap are shinier than other gel nail stickers, which has a unique sticker design and a wide range of colors to choose from, gel nail stickers can last about 14 days when fully cured under LED light.
Our gel nail polish stickers are suitable for all shapes of nails, comfortable to wear as natural nails, varieties of fashionable and hot nail art decals styles for you to choose from, suitable for different occasions and activities, a must-have nail product for all fashionable girls, perfect for EID, Valentine’s Day gift for moms, girlfriends and friends!

Package Includes:
1 x gel nail wrap sticker (20 strips)
1 x nail file
1 x wood stick

0★

Rating

  • 5★ 0
  • 4★ 0
  • 3★ 0
  • 2★ 0
  • 1★ 0

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GEL NAIL, Semi Cured Gel Nail Wraps, NG200169, 20 PCS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

أصلي 100%

جل نَيل، ملصقات طلاء الاظافر الجل، NG200169، عشرون قطعة

ر.ع 5.000

متوفر في المخزون: 2 متوفر في المخزون

إضافة رائعة إلى مستحضرات التجميل خاصتكِ.
مثالية للمبتدئين والمحترفين في مجال المانيكير، ملصقات الأظافر الجل شبه المعالجة سهلة الاستخدام والتقشير، لا تحتاجي إلى مهارات معقدة في فن الأظافر، قومي ببرد الأظافر وعالجيها بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية بضع دقائق فقط للحصول على أظافر لامعة فورية في دقائق! ويمكنك استخدام العصا الخشبية لتقشيرها.

2 متوفر في المخزون

قارن

سوف تحصلي على 20 قطعة من شرائط طلاء الأظافر بأحجام مختلفة، تأتي مع قطعة واحدة من مبرد الأظافر، وقطعة واحدة من عصا الأظافر الخشبية، تتميز ملصقات طلاء الأظافر الجل بجل شبه معالج وتصميم ذاتي اللصق وملصقات فن الأظافر طويلة بما يكفي لتناسب أحجام الأظافر المختلفة، يمكنك توفير المال والوقت والاستمتاع بأظافر بجودة صالونات التجميل في دقائق!
بالمقارنة مع طلاء الأظافر التقليدي، فإن ملصقات الأظافر مصنوعة من راتنج موثوق به، غير سام وغير كيميائي ومقاوم للماء، لن يتلف أظافرك وبشرتك، وليس من السهل تقشيره.
مصنوع من طلاء أظافر حقيقي شبه معالج، غلاف الأظافر الخاص بنا أكثر لمعانًا من ملصقات الأظافر الجل الأخرى، والتي تتميز بتصميم ملصق فريد ومجموعة واسعة من الألوان للاختيار من بينها، يمكن أن تدوم ملصقات الأظافر الجل حوالي 14 يومًا عند معالجتها بالكامل تحت الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.
ملصقات طلاء الأظافر الجل الخاصة بنا مناسبة لجميع أشكال الأظافر، مريحة للارتداء كأظافر طبيعية، مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط ملصقات فن الأظافر العصرية والترند لتختار من بينها، مناسبة للمناسبات والأنشطة المختلفة، منتج أظافر يجب اقتناؤه لجميع الفتيات العصريات، هدية مثالية للعيد والمناسبات للأمهات والصديقات !

0★

Rating

  • 5★ 0
  • 4★ 0
  • 3★ 0
  • 2★ 0
  • 1★ 0

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “جل نَيل، ملصقات طلاء الاظافر الجل، NG200169، عشرون قطعة”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *